Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of antornette davis

antornette davis

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by antornette davis
"I love the staff, especially Annette, she’s the best! The atmosphere there is outstanding! I would highly recommend this agency, which I have to friends and family members! Keep up the good work guys!!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Fawwal

Cynthia Fawwal

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Fawwal
"Love Julie and Annette. They are great for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Stacey Young

Stacey Young

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Young
"I love Julie and her staff. They have helped me with so much throughout the years. I love that Julie and the ladies give back to the community. I will NOT take my business anywhere else. Thanks ladies for all your help!!!!!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Hughes

Jacqueline Hughes

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Hughes
"The staff at Julie Bell Agency always give Outstanding Customer Service. I would like to mention Annette who goes above and beyond to call of duty to assist me when I call. Great job!! Teamwork makes the dream work!!!"
Profile photo of Ed Henson

Ed Henson

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Henson
"The most caring and hospitable people I've ever met in the insurance business"
Profile photo of Kimberly Hatter

Kimberly Hatter

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Hatter
"Outstanding Customer Service! Helped with secure a great life insurance policy!"
Profile photo of Germaine Tubbs

Germaine Tubbs

June 11, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Germaine Tubbs
"The staff at Julie Bell’s office are exceptional. Always there to answer any questions and offering help when needed, even if all you request is a basic auto quote. Highly recommended this agency."
Profile photo of Brandon Campbell

Brandon Campbell

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Campbell
"I’m very pleased with all the staff at Julie Bells office. They even stayed lake to make sure I had the coverage I needed for the holiday weekend. Thanks Julie"
Profile photo of Georgia Turner

Georgia Turner

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Georgia Turner
"Julie Bell and the staff, especially Annette has been very professional in the services given to me. I am being kept up to day on all changes and services that are available in the company. Thanks team."
Profile photo of Shadeed Scott

Shadeed Scott

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shadeed Scott
"Very professional and understanding"
Profile photo of amelia stanford

amelia stanford

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amelia stanford
"I am a life insurance policy holder. The agents were extremely easy to work with and very professional!"
Profile photo of Shontay Banks

Shontay Banks

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shontay Banks
"I have experienced nothing but excellent results while being a customer of State Farm, I want to mention Annette, she is always the one I contact when I have a problem or don’t understand something, I have been a customer for many years and not planning on switching no time soon, thank you State Farm Julie Bell agency for excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Ashley Blackheart

Ashley Blackheart

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Blackheart
"Very helpful, well versed in their services, and friendly"
Profile photo of Felicia Lewis

Felicia Lewis

January 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Felicia Lewis
"So first I want to say that I do not have a policy with this agency so I won’t speak on that experience however I will speak on the interaction that I had with representatives of this agency. Recently there was an accident with one of their policyholders and because of an error by the Bessemer police department a request came from their agency to have my nephew license suspended and refusing to acknowledge that at the time of the accident that there was no coverage on the vehicle when in fact there was. So after getting the police department to update the report with the correct vehicle and submitting to the insurance company I reached out to this agency in letting them know where the error was and basically the response was we can’t help you and there was nothing they could do. Yet it didn’t stop them from calling me the next day to ask for a copy of updated police report. If you couldn’t help why did you need the report? You helped in getting the license suspended but didn’t want to help in resolving the error. Blame is to be had from all sides. But I think what’s worse is assuming that he was another young black man operating a vehicle in the city of Bessemer without insurance when in fact that was not at all the case. You can’t solve the issue when the other person on the end of the phone is giving you attitude and not willing to assist. Insurance is a racket that’s for sure and we all are REQUIRED to have it. What good is society when someone who does have insurance is penalized because of a mistake by the police department."
Profile photo of Celeste Lambert

Celeste Lambert

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Celeste Lambert
"She always has my back."
Profile photo of Mary Jones

Mary Jones

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Jones
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Kellie Ingram

Kellie Ingram

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kellie Ingram
"Julie Bell, you hired an awesome Customer Relations Representative by the name of Kathy Moultrie!! Alabama see her for your insurance❤"
Profile photo of Born Reepa

Born Reepa

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Born Reepa
"She always kind and understanding"
Profile photo of Nathan Tidmore

Nathan Tidmore

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Tidmore
"The staff is very friendly and they will do all they can to help you."
Profile photo of Wayling Miles

Wayling Miles

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Wayling Miles
"Julie Bell has the best office staff EVER!!!!"
Profile photo of MArk Thompson

MArk Thompson

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by MArk Thompson
"Professional and always willing to help you out"
Profile photo of Celeste Lambert

Celeste Lambert

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Celeste Lambert
"Great person and knows her business but very personable."
Profile photo of Isaiah Jones

Isaiah Jones

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Isaiah Jones
"I absolutely julie bell and her staff. They always go above and beyond"
Profile photo of Janice Jones

Janice Jones

November 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Jones
"Julie Bell and her office are Super People who do their Best to take care if you!!!!!"
Profile photo of Frankie Hereford

Frankie Hereford

July 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Frankie Hereford
"I'v been with Julie bell-State Farm for several years now and the people here are wonderful. Always helpful & friendly."