Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Julie Bell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Julie Bell

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Celeste Lambert

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"She always has my back."

Mary Jones

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Kellie Ingram

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julie Bell, you hired an awesome Customer Relations Representative by the name of Kathy Moultrie!! Alabama see her for your insurance❤"

Born Reepa

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"She always kind and understanding"

Nathan Tidmore

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is very friendly and they will do all they can to help you."

Wayling Miles

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Julie Bell has the best office staff EVER!!!!"

Troy Wolkow

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Julie Bell and her team provide great customer service. They are knowledgeable and genuinely care about you."

MArk Thompson

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Professional and always willing to help you out"

Celeste Lambert

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great person and knows her business but very personable."

Isaiah Jones

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"I absolutely julie bell and her staff. They always go above and beyond"

Janice Jones

November 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Julie Bell and her office are Super People who do their Best to take care if you!!!!!"

Frankie Hereford

July 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"I'v been with Julie bell-State Farm for several years now and the people here are wonderful. Always helpful & friendly."

Rhonda Branch

June 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Julie is one of the best agents I've ever had the privilege of meeting! She's concerned with the needs and success of the 'whole' person."